Subj: The Lastest On the Next Tour Date: 94-09-17 05:16:14 EDT From: L7s

I guess I should have warned you all that some dates may get moved and messed with (my fault sorry). Here is the lastest so far. I will most likely have to post another revision again in a week. European/British dates will be on there way soon too. BTW. I just saw the tour posters that TAZ is doing for this tour and they look extra cool! L7 – FALL 94 with The Melvins and Wool (confirmed dates as of September 14, 1994)

Mon Sept 26 The Warehouse Toronto, Canada Tue Sept 27 St. Andrews Hall Detroit, MI Wed Sept 28 OFF Thu Sept 29 State Theater Kalamazoo, MI Fri Sept 30 Vic Theater Chicago, IL Sat Oct 01 U W Stock Pavillion Madison, WI Sun Oct 02 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN Mon Oct 03 OFF Tue Oct 04 Jon Stewart Show New York, NY Wed Oct 05 The Academy New York, NY Thu Oct 06 Avalon Ballroom Boston, MA Fri Oct 07 Lupois Heartbreak Hotel Providence, RI Sat Oct 08 Montclair State University Upper Montclair, NJ Sun Oct 09 Trocadero Philadelphia, PA Mon Oct 10 Metropol Pittsburgh, PA Tue Oct 11 OFF Wed Oct 12 Bogartis Cincinatti, OH Thu Oct 13 Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH Fri Oct 14 The Odeon Cleveland, OH Sat Oct 15 Hammerjackis Baltimore, MD Sun Oct 16 NSECT Club Hampton, VA Mon Oct 17 OFF Tue Oct 18 TBA Charleston, SC Wed Oct 19 40 Watt Club Athens, GA Thu Oct 20 The Edge Jacksonville, FL Fri Oct 21 Jannus Landing St. Petersburg, FL Sat Oct 22 The Edge Ft. Lauderdale, FL Sun Oct 23 The Edge Orlando, FL Mon Oct 24 OFF Tue Oct 25 TBA Nashville, TN Wed Oct 26 Masquerade Atlanta, GA Thu Oct 27 TBA Memphis, TN Fri Oct 28 Tipitinais New Orleans, LA Sat Oct 29 Fitzgeraldis Houston, TX Sun Oct 30 Deep Ellum Dallas, TX Mon Oct 31 TBA Austin or El Paso, TX Tue Nov 1 OFF Wed Nov 2 Club Rio Phoenix, AZ Thu Nov 3 Soma San Diego, CA Fri Nov 4 Huntridge Las Vegas, NV Sat Nov 5 Warfield San Francisco, CA Sun Nov 6 TBA Palo Alto, CA Mon Nov 7 OFF Tue Nov 8 La Luna Portland, OR Wed Nov 9 DV-8 Seattle, WA Thu Nov 10 Warehouse Vancouver, BC **Please note changes — Nov 2-4

0 9